(Incorporated under the laws of Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1378)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Hongqiao Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Bo (Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Authorized Representative)

Ms. ZHENG Shuliang (Vice Chairman)

Ms. ZHANG Ruilian (Vice President, Chief Financial Officer)

Ms. WONG Yuting (Head of Corporate Finance Department)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. YANG Congsen

Mr. ZHANG Jinglei

Mr. LIU Xiaojun (Mr. ZHANG Hao as his alternate)

Ms. SUN Dongdong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. WEN Xianiun

Mr. HAN Benwen

Mr. DONG Xinyi

Ms. FU Yulin

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Audit Committee

Mr. HAN Benwen (Committee Chairman)

Mr. WEN Xianjun

Mr. DONG Xinyi

Nomination Committee

Mr. ZHANG Bo (Committee Chairman)

Mr. HAN Benwen

Ms. FU Yulin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. HAN Benwen (Committee Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Bo

Mr. WEN Xianjun

Hong Kong 16 May 2023